I can’t imagine future Deplorables paying taxes so a tenured Professor of Applied Moronics can churn out endless Marxist crap.

Only people mentioned by @martingeddes in this post can reply

In response Martin Geddes to his Publication

Sometimes I feel sick that Im a graduate of one of those schools and my 3 kids too. Thank God they somehow remained conservative. Thats one of my proudest parenting moments- they can perceive the malarkey- despite attempted liberal indoctrination. 😊

Sometimes I feel sick that Im a graduate of one of those schools and my 3 kids too. Thank God they somehow remained conservative. Thats one of my proudest parenting moments- they can perceive the malarkey- despite attempted liberal indoctrination. 😊

Prayer Warrior, Grammy, Q & the Word of God! 🇺🇸Donald J Trump is STILL the President!!🇺🇸 #MAGA #MIGA #JerusalemUndivided

🤣🤣🤣 I believe people are actually rising up against the IRS, I read that by April 18th, tax day, 40% of taxpayers hadn’t filed their returns😁😂
#DoNotComply

Luke 17:21 🙏❤️🇺🇸🐸 #FamilyIsEverything

What he said! 😂
Martin youre such a wordmaster, I really luv ya ❤️

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37
Only followers of this user () can see their posts

Then we Deplorables find out our $$$ never went to anything [they] claim. It was funneled to the Queen Witch as where ever else.