Only people mentioned by @DanUSCG in this post can reply

The last man of Harlech. I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

In response Dan Auito to his Publication

and the Ottawa police and RCMP are helping them

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

CCP or UN
Which one or both!

#FamilyIsEverything MAGA Proud Navy Dad They are all Fooked

Canadians just flew a C17 full of weapons to Ukraine. I would assume they are bringing back some cargo( mercenaries)

In response Q_KingDavid 0o0 to his Publication

Probably.

(1) Show this thread

Trained to Kill, Born to Save! Riding Shotgun with The Don while we smoke out the rats!

Now this! 👇😤👎 UN Takeover
https://www.bitchute.com/video/aKZxT4gDoyra/

Christian 🛡Women and children safety instructor 🛡Patriot WWG1WGA

https://vm.tiktok.com/TTPdBwPw1Y/
🚨🚨↖️↖️↖️↖️↖️↖️↖️↖️
Nigeria? un?

X educator. Looking to educate myself and others with the truth.

Bitchute aims to put creators first. REALLY not showing clips?

(3) Show this thread

Trained to Kill, Born to Save! Riding Shotgun with The Don while we smoke out the rats!

That dude is NOT Canadian! 👇😤👎

Veteran, Constitutional Law, Equality. Restore Our Rights & Constitutional Laws • On TS as TheStormIsUponUs @TheStormIsUponUs

Not a scientist, nor do I claim to be one...T-shirts, blue jeans, baseball hats and beer...Stealer of fine memes...Frequent F-bombs 😬🤣

That's what I've been saying, actually.

They're not cops.

They're communist thugs.

(4) Show this thread

Conspiritor Demons

Take that shitheads! 👇😂👍

Only followers of this user (@Colonel17QCarter777) can see their posts

(2) Show this thread

(1) Show this thread

For God, For Peace, For Love, For Freedom. Focus on Jesus, Not the storm. In need of encouragement? Provider of uplifting messages.

Nothing is More Precious than the Children! All Of Humanity Is Uniting To Defeat Unspeakable Evil. God Bless and Protect the QTeam.