Misinformation/Disinformation is real folks. Be careful.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

❤️🇺🇸🙏God, family, Trump,America First. Grateful for all the brave who serve. 😘 Mom to 3, Grandma, musician. 🙏🇺🇸❤️

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

I’m not very good at all this. But I swear “reaching the precipice” is related to believing something to be true only to be slapped down by it’s falsity moments (or weeks) later. Learning and praying go hand in hand. Not giving up. 🙏💕

❤️🇺🇸🙏God, family, Trump,America First. Grateful for all the brave who serve. 😘 Mom to 3, Grandma, musician. 🙏🇺🇸❤️

I’m not very good at all this. But I swear “reaching the precipice” is related to believing something to be true only to be slapped down by it’s falsity moments (or weeks) later. Learning and praying go hand in hand. Not giving up. 🙏💕

“On earth as it is in Heaven” 55 WWG1WGA @movementiscomin

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

Idont believe anything unless i can verify it with at least one (preferably two) other sources. Guess im a cynic

despite this
i bought 55oz of physical Silver today, and plan to buy more.
hard to get. should visit more frequently.

for people that dont understand...dont push the Elvis is alive and Trump is married to Princess Di thing. It was posted on telegram by someone crossing over into the Twilight Zone.

I know there is much more. It is getting embarrassing. It makes all of us look bad.

QSI Telegram, learning about Quantum Stellar Financial System, Medbeds, Liberty/Freedom, Checks and Balances, disclosure, Ascension,💜♾️

Stick to the drops like people are suppose to stop researching?
Who is teaching people, connecting people with knowing what their rights are and how to protect them??
Blindly following is a major problem.
People need to know law and physics above all.
1776 coming home.