Only people mentioned by @Buffys in this post can reply

DJ/KJ Brutally honest, NO sugar coating #TRUMP #MAGA #WWG1WGA IFBA PATRIOTS NOT LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP!

In response Buffyzzz Wrwy.nl to her Publication

You do know that all of that is gone, right???
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OYlzN9cr5w

🐸 #FamilyIsEverything MAGA. MEGA. FALL CABAL. I LOVE THE STQRM. PATRIOTS UNITE. POPCORN READY! Q. SAVE OUR CHILDREN. WWG1WGA

WipeOut House.#prison&execution

This needs to stop being circulated. It was put there for people to view the inaugural parade. Not a big deal.

In response Kristin Nap to his Publication

Was anyone there?

(1) Show this thread

@buffys is thid from today? i saw a photo of the GOP meeting in ovalmoffice and it was snowing?

🍰 Baker of Qakes, Truth-seeker 🔍, Proud deplorable🇺🇸, Jesus is King 🌟 Q !..🐸 God Bless us all 🙏🏻

Yes Please! ThanQ

I am a disabled veteran fighting the VA, fighting the NWO/ DS and FIGHTING FOR OUR REPUBLIC. I never quit! Donald Trump Won!

Does anyone know how to confirm a date on pictures like this. It would help with verification.

In response Lawrence D... to his Publication

Use Tin Eye for image search. You can sort by date.

DJ/KJ Brutally honest, NO sugar coating #TRUMP #MAGA #WWG1WGA IFBA PATRIOTS NOT LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP!

In response Lawrence D... to his Publication

On the bottom of the pic it shows it was posted 1/29/2021.......

(2) Show this thread

quel film 😎putain liberte ✊

calif native, navy brat, Weldon Calif resident, love our Potus, Donald Trump

thise looks like beleechers (?sp) next to the building