Be ready for anything. All eyes on FEMA and the vaccine.

English patriot. Trump supporter.United States of America is the last stand!!!. #familyiseverything

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Y is ghost following only 16 nowπŸ€”
Think mirror
is the 'maestro' now officially the 19th president???
🍿🍿🍿

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

In response Jon-paul Collins to his Publication

Sorry to disapoint you. Ghost Ezra is not Trump. I do know who he is but I am obviously not allowed to say nor would I. What I can say is true patriot, truther, Theologist.

English patriot. Trump supporter.United States of America is the last stand!!!. #familyiseverything

In response Having Fits to her Publication

I think you misunderstood, sorry my fault for not going into it.
obviously ghost aint Trump so im not disappointed .lol
just wandering why all of a sudden he's following 16.
Nothing is random , everything has meaning.
A patriot, that he is,πŸ‘πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ™πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

K so I do not have who he orginally followed as a list but if you check Code Monkey z and Neon Revolt were probably two dropped from his original list. Neon Revolt for certain.

thankq,
just thinking outside the boxπŸ€·πŸ‘

In response Having Fits to her Publication

Only people mentioned by @Spartan317 in this post can reply