I was warning peope about Fauci on Twitter before it was cool.

This guy is already dead.

Only people mentioned by @doqholliday in this post can reply

In response Doq Holliday to his Publication

I was country, when country wasn't cool.

“The Origins of the Wuhan Virus” written by Joshua Phillips back in March 2020 warned us about Fraudci, before he became a household name.

Ignited to fight for Truth and freedom🇺🇸 CheerUp Buttercup

🤣🤣 you're awesome lol badass

Yes!! Yes you were!! Always honest, Doq! Just like Potus. 🥰🙏😍

#WWG1WGA #thegreatawkening #nothingcanstopwhatscoming #maga #thestormisuponus #trumpisstillmypresident #mighty200

Same here just not on Twitter until three years ago. I have been telling people for well over twenty years. Been in medical field over twenty years. People need to look up viruses and the patents to them all. People don't get viruses they are all man made. Vaccines are all a joke also. And if you bring up small pox you need to research. It was gone before the vaccine. It is time people wake the hell up and look at nature for cures. Stop letting Big Pharma give you more and more drugs that only help with the symptoms never the cure,

Light Warrior, The knower of all Truth, Love God, Love my Family, Love Trump, Love America.. Always learning.. WWG1WGA

Agreed, people thought I was nuts, I said if it looks like a rat, talks like a rat and smells like a rat .. well you know the rest. Now they are starting to see I too was right all along.

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36