Only people mentioned by @doqholliday in this post can reply

In response Doq Holliday to his Publication

👀
New Ewaranon.
https://youtu.be/tmWPH7tpf-8

YouTube

Teile deine Videos mit Freunden, Verwandten oder der ganzen Welt

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

Nothing is ever really gone once it went online.

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

Nana needs to get a message to Juan O Savin.

I ordered the deal with 10 of his 1st book that he offered us as a collectors keeper, and they came today.
However he needs to have his ppl either box differently or mark the boxes fragile or something cause the post office is ruff as shit on them. Corner of all 10 bent up in shipping. Ruins the value as collectors item.
I would pay extra for more better shipping.
Just though he should know they beaten up his stuff.

@vincentkennedy
@jfkjrfan

Married to a 🚒,mom of 3 and a grandma x 2 ! 🇺🇸🇺🇸

In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication

Ordered two ans the binding was roughed up a bit too.

(1) Show this thread

Just litto o me tryin to make a difference. I love all God’s amazing critters. Nature is my playground.

Darpa right back at you. ❤️ the irony 🙃

President Trump supporter, Christian, Mom, Patriot, Save the Children, MAGA, Animal lover. Where we go one, we go ALL.

Ignited to fight for Truth and freedom🇺🇸 CheerUp Buttercup

Yes, Good to see that Christe chic getting dropped by Target , walmart, macys and others👍🏻💪🏻 She's a pedo and nasty person. Anon pushing truth 🇺🇸💪🏻

Gods timing.

God in control. No vax has touched our family/Grandkids. I don't know the whitehats clandestine Plan. Riding the wave of insane psyops

The interweb Boomarang