Only people mentioned by @ThePeoplesBridge in this post can reply

In response Veronica Wolski to her Publication

and for the ladies in the house that may get the occasional itch-a-hoo, ie, yeast inf, borax in bath water does wonders. Visit earthclinic for testimonies!

Only followers of this user (@JazzyMama) can see their posts

Only followers of this user (@JazzyMama) can see their posts

For the love of God, Country and President Trump

so you just mix it with? and soak in it? what all does it do please? thank you

You are the salt of the earth + the light of the world. Guided by God. Ready for Eden.

Love me some Gene Decode. ❤️

Im not a doctor.. but Ive been doing this for 3 days now and havent had to take any medicine whatsoever so far. I usually take 2 daily pills and allergy and pain relief pills as needed. Hopefully it keeps working.

The last man of Harlech. I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

I love God, my family, and my Country! Expelled from T 1/8/2021. Thankful VK got message out about this site!

will that work on those of us that have to live with the covidiots that didnt listen and still took the shot?! i want to be safe from whatever they are emitting in my space...

Blunt to the point of abrasive..I shoot from the hip.. AM directed by the heart .. tempered by the 🧠

In response Chris Miss to her Publication

use borateem like a salt or sugar scrub in the shower& use internal snti-virals( ginseng/ echinacia,etc)

(1) Show this thread

I have bought several boxes of this, for the upcoming ant season.....it works better than any poison I've ever used!!

GOD WINS❤ PATRIOT🇺🇲 CONSTITUTIONALIST⚖ TRUTH SEEKER⚒ SOLDIER GOD'S ARMY🐸 WWG1WWG 🤜💥🤛 THE STORM IS UPON US⛈️

There are no coincidences.
I wonder how much BORON one could find inside the D.U.M.B.S in Antartica. 🐸🐸🐸

I don't know, what do u know?

(1) Show this thread

Student of synchronicity and predictive programming who sometimes says "哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈" Felixtheblack.Cat