Please do your research before you get the death jab. I am an ER nurse of 30 years and know I have never had a flu vaccine and never will. Stop putting chemicals in your body and research.

Only people mentioned by @heartrnb in this post can reply

Patriot, Smart-Alec, Brain Picker~Aries~INFJ~IRISH~ John, Carolyn, Lauren, Diana, Michael, Elvis, Robin, more! ->Trump Pointed the Bone!

In response Brenda Tek to her Publication

Thank you for saying the words. I am 69yo and I have not had an adult vax...ever. I never get sick sick. A short cold here, a short recover, usually on my own immune system. I worked at University of Michigan Dept of Radiology for 9 years. I would "patient sit" in the burn unit. I always refused the yearly flu shot. I never had flu~why vaxx? Please understand, this is MY CHOICE. I can only speak about my own experience. I'm not lucky. I am blessed. Remember, God gave humans an immune system for a reason. Let your systems stay in top form😐do not vaxx right now. Plenty of time to wait and see what's going on. Wait. Watch. God bless us all✝️

VETERAN, #2A, #MAGA, #PEDOSLAYER, #WWG1WGA, GOD AND COUNTRY

Brenda, as a medical professional what are your thoughts or do you have data to back up the reports of vaccine "shedding" and infecting those around said vaccinated person

Only followers of this user (@Ziebs1111) can see their posts

In response Ziebs 1111 to her Publication