Most of us here have been kicked off or shunned on other platforms, told to move on, get over it, quit with the crazy theories.
We are still here.
It would be easier to give up and join the sheep
But like David, we are shepherds, protective of our innocent sheep who follow all rules and the comfortable crowd.
Like David, we have faith
Like David, we are warriors not afraid to speak out.
We keep on slinging truth
And we will not stop
Til all of Goliath comes tumbling down.
#wwg1wga

Only people mentioned by @TamIAM in this post can reply

In response Hertz SoGood to her Publication

We will go on for ever and ever! So be it!

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❤️at a time 🙏❤️💫 #GodWins #wwg1wga

Thank Q@doqholliday and all who shared. ♥️

Christian, Pro Life, freedom lover. Trump 2020. He Won!

You have described how i feel. I have stopped trying to explain to people, but know I have to be there for friends when they start to realize something is indeed starting to happen, something is not right.

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❤️at a time 🙏❤️💫 #GodWins #wwg1wga

In response Vicki DuPrey to her Publication

Thank you! Yes, it is surely a test in patience. It sort of reminds me of teaching 8th grade. You have to keep a lot of swear words inside your head and just nod sometimes.

(1) Show this thread

Constitutional Republican. Banned social media warrior 🙄. Swamp has two meanings in Louisiana.

Keep up the good fight

Beautiful!

2 Chronicles 7:14 14 If My people who are called by My name humble themselves, pray, seek my face..... #GodWins #WWG1WGA #imovershit

I wish I was that noble. I just see no other way.#GodWins.

Jesus Christ is Salvation God bless our President, John-John, Gen Flynn our Military SAVE OUR CHILDREN Gratitude for our HEROES OF HUMANITY