Whitehats control the media that's why you keep hearing the story about Matt Gaetz. It's all playing out. Stop with the DS is still in control. Do you think Trump sat on his ass for the last 4 years. WAKE UP.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

is gaetz good or bad? hope he's a good one.

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

Nope i do not believe Trump sat on his ass I think he barely got time to sleep. We have the deepest gratitude.

QSI Telegram, learning about Quantum Stellar Financial System, Medbeds, Liberty/Freedom, Checks and Balances, disclosure, Ascension,💜♾️

It's a long movie....that's all..... WIN
TBIYTC!

I LOVE President Trump. AMERICA FIRST!

Is Matt a good guy? I've been off social for a few days. And, still can't post on my profile.

Constitutional Conservative, Trump Supporter, Dogs Best Friend, My Kids My Country & God I Will Fight For

I'm with you Ezra. Now, who is this woman between Gaetz and the other guy? I know him but the name slips my mind on days when I've a lot of info swimming around in my head.

WAKE UP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wake up? youre the one punping up march madness. so what happen that was so crazy in march???

now a bunch of shit gonna go down in april right?

Never Forget Why This War Was Started It Is All About Saving The Children

In response Madden Smith to his Publication

Looking good patriot with your support 👍 great job !

Got a calling from God the Father... "SERVE GOD AND THOSE HE LOVES." I hope to always heed that. Happily married to a Marine Veteran.

In response Madden Smith to his Publication

right. hehehe

(2) Show this thread

💖Hearty korero (talk), tautoko (i support that)!

Light-Bringer 🌟 💜 Spiritual Warrior 4 God ☀️ Gaia, Jesus, Trump 🦁 & The Children 🙏 Galactic Interfacer 👽 Ascension 5D 💙 JKD MMA 💦