ok, here I am once again. I'm starting to feel like I'm living in the twilight zone in my own house. I'm plenty awake. I've been learning things for 5-6 months that I never imagined would be true. I'm glad I know these things and I'm certain when "every lie is revealed" there will be plenty more for me to find out. One thing out of many this awakening will do is show you quite a lot about your spouse that you maybe wouldn't know or confirm suspicions of any other way. Can't remember exactly what i started to hint at ladt night, but once again he became incensed immediately, told me he never ever thought something like this would HAPPEN TO ME and then left the room. He doesn't use any social media. None of them. I'm so sick of the damn news. I can't compete with that. Yes, he is clinging for dear life to the matrix. When will these people who are supposed to be gone or jailed finally stop showing up on TV and magazine covers?
I know reveal is soon, maybe a few days.

Only people mentioned by @WhippoorwillHollowDweller in this post can reply

In response TweezleZimm Thomas to her Publication

You were awaken for a reason.

You were awaken for a reason.

I know sometimes things can get to you, but remember everyone wakes up in their own timeline. Try to have patience with them, you need to hold your light. a good website for information is the orionlines if still searching there is so much more. be loving hold your light have patience. God bless you.

my suggestion is dont talk to him about it if you can do it. i stopped telling my husband things UNLESS he asks me a question or says he heard such and such..and asks if its true. its not worth your marriage. but thats just me.

👀 for truth in all things with the 👀 &👂of the holy spirit. Q is the Father's master plan. Jesus is King. Isaiah 11:4-9

In response sharon pasvant to her Publication