HEAVENLY PAPA:
We come and STAND before you together, unified in this mission. We DECLARE and DECREE that Lucifer and his minions have no rights to continue their wicked agenda.

We stand against all:

EVIL
ABUSE
SLAVERY
PEDOPHILIA
PEDOCRIMINALITY
HUMAN TRAFFICKING
satanic RITUAL ABUSE (SRA)
CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY
ADRENOCHROME HARVESTING

#EndHumanSlavery#GodWins#GodHasWonTheVictory#LoveTrumpsAllFear#LoveHeals#RedeemTheLost#Repentance

"I have not given you a spirit of fear, but of POWER, of LOVE, and of a SOUND MIND.

Only people mentioned by @Tigress4Trump in this post can reply

Service to Other. Teacher/Learner. Here to help with the Great Awakening.

In response Tigress 4 Trump to her Publication

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❀️at a time πŸ™β€οΈπŸ’« #GodWins #wwg1wga

Yes! Thank you! Use your outdoor voice to DECLARE, DEMAND, & DECREE! πŸ™Œ
We have more power than we know.

Follower of Jesus-Wife-Mother-Stepmonster-Granny-Love My Country

2 words...HOME SCHOOL

Protect 1st & 2nd Amendment, Protect Children, Save America, Let Freedom Ring, United We Stand, We The People