TRUMP VINDICATED!

Michigan court rules that last minute change
in Mail-in-Ballot standard protocol broke law.

Only people mentioned by @i4ni2th4a2th in this post can reply

Follower of Mashiach, keeper of the Torah

I may have missed it but was there any mention of steps that can be taken from here? I dont believe government is going to fix government but it seems like, if this is the ruling, something drastic SHOULD happen soon after

Daughter of a Purple Heart Marine who fought in the Korean War. My love for God Family & Country - my mantra. Great time to be alive.

Great News!

The last man of Harlech. I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

Excellent

God, Country and Family, Spiritual (Creator). Oath was taken, will always stand for the truth- WWG1WGA, Remember - God Wins

Now go arrest her then overturn certification due to fraud. Someone get Sidney Powell on this.

Proud Patriot 🇺🇸🇺🇸 DJT is my president! Permanently suspended from twatter after 4 accounts🤪😂

time to flip the election

I'm a fired up patriot, veteran, mother and wife who's passionate about our country's destiny our children's. Valuable!!!!

Woohoo!

Patriot Soapmaker; Proverbs 31 woman; Trump Supporter. Popcorn, hell; bring out the Qake! Pit bull mama Banned 17 times from Twatter...

Older & wiser. Have the scars to prove it.

In response BumbleBeeZ Patriot to her Publication

❤️

(1) Show this thread

Reformed Christian wife, mother and friend. USA Patriot, Pro-Life, Pro 2A, Live Free or Die! Flat Earther

Great News!

💧#3371
Sometimes you need to 'take one for the team publicly' before you are vindicated as a hero.
Q

3371 = 475th Prime#

💧#475

Moving at Z Speed of Thought. The truth has only one master. All Timelines converged. I pledge to you all that I AM.

V for Vindicated
V for Vendetta
V for Victory
V for Valor
V means [They're] well and truly Vooked.

In response Purpose Prophet to his Publication

I LOVE THIS - AND YES THEY ARE (VOOKED)!

(1) Show this thread