Only followers of this user (@Ziebs1111) can see their posts

Follower of Jesus, Retired teacher, Trump supporter, Grandmother, Wife, Sister, Daughter, Peacemaker No DMs.

In response Ziebs 1111 to her Publication

My understanding is with 1776 law back in place vaccines will become illegal. I hope so. My grand daughter has horrible ecxema & I blame vaccines. Also my son’s behavior changed at age 4 after he got vaccines. (He is not Aspergers, but has many of the characteristics)

my son, born in 1991, is autistic. ive been arguing this for 30 years.

This explains also the rise in severe peanut allergies.

Follower of Jesus, Retired teacher, Trump supporter, Grandmother, Wife, Sister, Daughter, Peacemaker No DMs.

In response Janet Lewis to his Publication

Interesting. I’ve never made the connection before with peanut allergies.

(1) Show this thread

Forget that I want them gone and all the truth out About all vaccines

In response Laneisa Veronick to his Publication

I agree with you. We do not need nor do we want this poison!

(2) Show this thread

Child of God, mother of two, retired R.N. Proud to be an American! God bless the USA!

Better yet, get them ALL off a mandatory list for education! THAT has angered me all my life! Did ANY American vote for that tyrannical bologna? Add to that the fact that there ARE ill effects of vaccines with NO recourse! We have free education so who added the 'only if you are vaccinated' into the equastion? NO MORE BOLOGNA!

In response Silver Top to her Publication

Did you for get the machines did the voting for you dominion

(1) Show this thread

Trying to be like Sarah Connors. On your feets, soldier! Dark to light~ dark clouds bring waters, when the bright bring none.