5 states are now completely open and mask free
North Dakota
South Dakota
Florida
Texas
Mississippi

Only people mentioned by @SkylersMom in this post can reply

Wifey/ Mom/ Lover/ Psalm 144:1-2/ John 3:16/ God is my king πŸ™πŸΌ/ Trump is prez!/Texas born living in Oklahoma BOOMER πŸ…ΎοΈπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

In response Skylers Mom to her Publication

Oklahoma has been open the whole time but the big cities have the mandating rino mayors..

GA never had a mask mandate which is why I thought Kemp was a good guy. The election and Dominion proved me wrong. We have been fully open for months now.

well texas heays been mask free for me!

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

Iowa has been open for 3 months. No mask mandate.

Conservative lady who stands for INTEGRITY. I served from '78-'81 and had the privilege of working for Adm. Rickover in Washington,

Tennessee is suppose to any day now. Keep us in prayers that we join the maskless ranks!

WWG1WGA #SaveOurChildren

School districts in Texas have already sent letters saying they will still mandate masks. Just putting that out there...

In response Cax SCx to her Publication

For what reason? No scientific standing. How can they defy the governor's orders?

In response Cax SCx to her Publication

Time for law suits for crimes against humanity. This violates the Nuremburg code. Time to ignore the union and start rehiring non union workers , or find any and everyway to help parents homeschool, or get their kids into the private schools that allow their students and faculty to breath fresh air, the way God designed us too. These sickos are creating real life, slow motion snuff films out of torturing everyone made to wear those hot, uncomfortable, bacteria breading, slave sumbmission muzzles.

(3) Show this thread

Proud to be a part of the party with you Patriots!

Good to know....

Patriot, Love America, Hate the D.S.