MSM is now starting to ask about the empty White House that Anons have been tracking since January 20.

WE ARE THE NEWS NOW.

Only people mentioned by @17Commentary in this post can reply

Happiness can be found in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light! 🕯️❤️🙏 God's Warrior of truth and light!

In response 17Commentary 17C to his Publication

I will have to circle back to you on that....🤭

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

The answer she gave was more revealing than you think. The present (not president) was in the oval office and policy has not changed. (requires a marine when presiden is in oval office) Sometimes the double speak reveals more than was intended.

Only followers of this user (@Dclo) can see their posts

Shes a reptilian skank!

USAF vet. Patriot . 3%. I will stand for Mr. President Trump till the end. God bless you .

orange woman bad

Her eyes look wicked!

Watching the grass grow is still more educational than watching MSM. Go in Peace. Proud Fiscal Conservative. ❤️my country. Prayer warrior

has the original she been switched out? everything is different.

A self taught artist, believe in a higher power, WWG1WGA, total Trump supporter, believe in love, light and peace for all.

Oh look its UM, UM witch

🍰 Baker of Qakes, Truth-seeker 🔍, Proud deplorable🇺🇸, Jesus is King 🌟 Q !..🐸 God Bless us all 🙏🏻

That's both terrifing and hilarious at the same time. Up is down and down is up.
Obviously we are getting very very close to a major dam breaking boom (watch the water) because people cant seriously still believe all of this total fraud of a WH clown shit show...can they?
Winning....WWG1WGA

Optimist, Mommy, Civil Engineer #WWG1WGA # FIghtback It's all Good! God wins!

I wonder how much she is being paid for this acting gig?