Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

ny post loves talking about non humans!.. always showing these looking good pic... show the REAL ONES YOU FUCKERS!

transport IT TO HELL!

so what do you do?.., just unplug him??.,, i mean he's been a lizard robot for at least the last 10-15 years right?🤷🏼‍♂️

[P]

...i said to my sleepin muthfuckin guys at work that hed be dead in a cpl of weeks...they laughed like they do....

Good.....let the games begin!

how many humans died so he and cheney and larry king can live WAY past their time?
how many?

tick tock

Really hope so 😠

Q follower since March 2020 Twitter reject from uk WWG1WGA God save our planet 🌏

hope so

wego.social/DownScale | https://truthsocial.com/@downscale

Just die already you Demon.

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

Earth's vibration went up a notch

In response Jonella Moore to her Publication

Geez these reptilians.......cant he just die already!

(1) Show this thread

https://judgejordy.bandcamp.com/track/tell-me-wheres-my-stolen-children

they must be moving his rotten corpse from morgue freezer to morgue freezer,,, didnt they do the same with evil witch RBG ? wont be long before they announce the evil QUEEN LIZARDBREATH is dead to,,, heard they already organising the state funerals for this,,, i will travel to LONDON to attend whilst emptying every dog shit bin on the way for something to throw at the hearses.....

Q follower since March 2020 Twitter reject from uk WWG1WGA God save our planet 🌏

In response Mike Marshall to his Publication

None of them deserve state funerals at tax payers expence !

patriot 🌎 French frog 🐸🇨🇦 I remember who I am , 👑sovereign part of God. living a human life , for révélation of truth ,moon watcher 👀

In response Mike Marshall to his Publication

😀😀queen lizardbreath

(2) Show this thread