Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

Patriot Soapmaker; Proverbs 31 woman; Trump Supporter. Popcorn, hell; bring out the Qake! Pit bull mama Banned 17 times from Twatter...

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Yepper.

So much for the "early morning fog" or "smoke from California fires" in DC.

It's coming from under your FEET, y'all!

God Bless & Preserve our military who are doing the donkey work in this horrible cleaning out of the tunnels under DC.. Station Your angels around each of them, Lord, and protect them as they rout the evil ones from their lairs! Give them Your strength as they do what must be done... what should have been done back in Canaan when you asked Your people to wipe these evil ones out! Thank You, Lord, for the Victory in the name of your son, Yeshua! So be it.

I am a disabled veteran fighting the VA, fighting the NWO/ DS and FIGHTING FOR OUR REPUBLIC. I never quit! Donald Trump Won!

Frag out! BQQM!

Only followers of this user (@Cordlesssss) can see their posts

Recently retired, no longer affiliated with any party. Constitutional patriot listening for God’s word

BOOMING

i was checking out that Quantum link you posted on Telegram and CHECK THIS OUT!!!

link https://www.quantum.gov/about/#AGENCIES

Luke 17:21 🙏❤️🇺🇸🐸 #FamilyIsEverything

just a lil patriot wondering around this strange place called exile. 🇺🇸 **twatter & buttbook are weenies**

🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️

Must admit I am disappointed over his pushing the vaccine. Many people will take it because he said to. I am now concerned for many of my family members because they voted for him and they do not follow Q or anons. Frankly, they are still asleep.

In response Rebecca Chaney to her Publication

LA Native, Lives in Colorado, Trump Patriot, Wife, Mother, Love My God and Country.

In response Rebecca Chaney to her Publication

So are mine. My father is for Trump, but he is calling me a conspiracy theorist.

(4) Show this thread