Burn that swamp to the ground. Alligator tours baby.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

the roof the roof is on fire...

Only followers of this user (@mikesmom37) can see their posts

What are they doing? They are removing the grey huts, but so slowly, maybe its all a distraction to keep us watching while something else is going on... Ezra any comment please ? What do you know?

Working to become a better version of myself through the grace of God. No DMs, please.

In response Miranda Newman to her Publication

The gray structures look like the sort of trailers that are on construction sites. Maybe the building that used to be in place, which looked like a temporary audience structure to me, was intentional misdirection. 🤔 Curious indeed!

(1) Show this thread

A self taught artist, believe in a higher power, WWG1WGA, total Trump supporter, believe in love, light and peace for all.

Burn the whole place to the ground then flood it and return it to the swamp it once was...

Anyone know where to buy tickets to the swamp tours?

Conservative , Dutch republican

In response Henry Specter to his Publication

you could try here https://www.dctours.us/ 🤔

(1) Show this thread

Does this make ANY sense? All of these pictures were taken over about an hour span this morning for Washington D.C. Note in one picture, the pollutants are clearly HIGH by their own scale, but is still labeled as average. Something strange is happening! @GhostEzra

RESEARCHER. PATRIOT. WARRIOR. BEEN 2 HELL... AND BACK. EYES WIDE OPEN. NEVER MKd. Married. Earth 😇. NCSWIC. TRUMP WON. GOD WINS. EVERYTIME.

yup... watchex it happen... live...

👍🍿

I'm so clueless?
Explain please....... lol

Praying for President Donald J Trump & all those souls dedicating themselves to saving the world from those who seek to destroy us.

In response Danita Rhea to his Publication