Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

https://www.prophecynewswatch.com/article.cfm?recent_news_id=4569

Do ya wonder where Biden is going to get all this money from a defunct bankrupct corporation???

Only followers of this user (@Concerned_Aussie) can see their posts

Only people mentioned by @Patriot_Moore_1966 in this post can reply

In response Phillip Moore to his Publication

Keep it simple, GOD, Family, Country

I am just learning this. Makes me wonder how many doctors knew, now know and why drugs are still being prescribed.

(1) Show this thread

Jesus is my Savior Trump is my President. Patriot, wife, momma & grandma. Southern by the Grace of God.

TRUTH!

#WWG1WGA IFBAP Ready to help heal the world. Patience Leads To True Destiny

i would agree with you. have been telling people since for a year and they think i am crazy.....😌

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37
Only followers of this user () can see their posts

The best is yet to come. WWG1WGA

There are always viruses. This one was used as a weapon of fear to control.

God, Country and Family. I love President Trump. 💞 Stand for the flag and kneel to pray to God. Jesus is King 🙏