Patriot Soapmaker; Proverbs 31 woman; Trump Supporter. Popcorn, hell; bring out the Qake! Pit bull mama Banned 17 times from Twatter...

PEOPLE - That snow is full of PM 2.5!!! That shit causes LUNG CANCER! There is 30X the dose needed to cause cancer in snows tested in various areas!

Don't let your kids play in the snow!
Don't touch it!
Try not to touch anything that has been snowed on!

I KNEW this was a depopulation event by the temps & management of the electric system in Texas (Mexico is always on standby to sell more electric to Texas! Why not now?)

FUCKING POISONOUS SNOW!

https://youtu.be/STpsxP-3u00

I'm a veterinarian tech,Wife of a Navy vet, ,keeping the vibe high🌈⚡⭐🌈Love the USA & Donald J Trump💜🇺🇸💜 Jesus is my savior

In response BumbleBeeZ Patriot to her Publication

we had brown snow fall on the 5th the strangest thing ever.
https://www.fox13now.com/news/local-news/no-joke-brown-snow-seen-in-northern-utah

Patriot Soapmaker; Proverbs 31 woman; Trump Supporter. Popcorn, hell; bring out the Qake! Pit bull mama Banned 17 times from Twatter...

In response Trish444 AwakeQ to her Publication

Wow. Just wow.

For sure don't touch it & don't let your kids or pets get into it.

Park your boots in one spot.

I'm a veterinarian tech,Wife of a Navy vet, ,keeping the vibe high🌈⚡⭐🌈Love the USA & Donald J Trump💜🇺🇸💜 Jesus is my savior

We didnt go out that day and my kids are adults
and so are my grandchildren.adults..no small children

Good!

If you know folks with small children, please warn them.

As soon as i read the article I knew it was BS.
and i called and texted everyone i know and had my granddaughter put it out on her Facebook for me.

EPA is gaslighting folks re aluminum & barium, why not this?

Can you BELIEVE the fool who posted from the EPA website?

Hang in there with friends & family.

God is about to open their eyes.

My trust doesn't come easily.
unfortunately I've lost my sister over this😢