Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

I’m here for our President and Humanity, I could write a book. I come from military family background! I am a mom this is personal :)WWG1WGA

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

🤚

I am a disabled veteran fighting the VA, fighting the NWO/ DS and FIGHTING FOR OUR REPUBLIC. I never quit! Donald Trump Won!

They (Tech mogals) killed it, then let it come back. I smells funny to me!
Like a TRAP!

I follow back all Patriots. Expose the truth! Question everything. I trust God and God's plan. #JesusIsMySavior

Same!

Family is EVERYTHING including Frens!❤️ God Bless America! 🇺🇸 #WWG1WGA

I can't get back on from my iPhone. What do you know about Signal?

For God and country! Awakened. Trusting the plan. WWG1WGA — GOD WINS. Banned on twat & IG. On AnonUp, Gab, WeGo, & Telegram @JehanneArQ

I'm done with parler. anonup, gab, & wego are all i need. and telegram when I can, although its a bit overwhelming.

I listen, watch, wait, and weigh. I base my judgments on God, gut, and grammar. Language and patterns show you what you need to know.

I never wanted to join Parler. I didn't like the sound of the terms. I joined one day before it shut down just because I left FB and Twitter. I'm on wego.social, though. My gut didn't have the greatest feeling about Parler and my gut is usually right.

Only followers of this user (@Redfarm) can see their posts

Me neither, better platforms out there.

Only followers of this user (@Pretschie71) can see their posts

In response True Patriot71 to her Publication

Me too.

(1) Show this thread

Proud RAF Veteran. Used to think life was one big problem, then I woke up = it’s not ME, it’s THEM

I am thinking please don’t be one of Jeff’s Bezos philanthropist projects because we all know how they work out ..... I’m liking Anon Up , great info , good troll watch , friendly and works well 😊