Only people mentioned by @MzMidniteRider333 in this post can reply

PATRIOT | 911 TRUTH SEEKER | CONSPIRACY ANALYST 🌎☮ LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE

In response MzMidniteRider333 ... to her Publication

Annie Jacobsen Interview with Joe Rogan#1299
The Government Surgically Altered Disabled Children to Look Aliens

Watch Video Below
👇👇👇

https://youtu.be/rukwhJiTbdw

Truth seeker, good or bad. Blocking me only reiterates you knowingly tell lies and are afraid of the truth I'll correct you with.

How sweet, Clelsea Clinton baby vid.

This is so sad. I hope they treated it well

I'm a Shamanic Practitioner and work through Journeys and Dreams. I am an Active Journey Artist and Dream facilitator.

it breaks my heart to see what they have done and they don't care. In fact, they brag about it in movies....Alien where there were multiple hybrids of her begging to be killed. So sad. I pray for them.

Only followers of this user (@Fighter4Justice) can see their posts

Retired professional driver, former carpenter and US Navy vet. I love all God's creatures and I'm saved by the blood of Jesus, my savior!

🙏

President Trump supporter, Christian, Mom, Patriot, Save the Children, MAGA, Animal lover. Where we go one, we go ALL.

I wonder if the "gathering" at area 51 was part of The Great Awakening, kind of like the start. Imagine if they had been able to get in and ran across all this.... Not good! I live in NV and I heard something very weird talking outside my window one night, my dogs bark at every single noise, but this one had us frozen. Very freaky. Weirdo matrix, I would let it go and be all free, knowing the truth, so we can move to 5D out of 3D hell'ish realm. ✨🕊️🙏

hybreds
breding with animals
with everything under the sun in order to find 1 they can control

😭 What have they done to these babies? No matter I would still comfort them poor innocent ones -

"It's Better To Walk Alone, Than With A Crowd Going In The Wrong Direction" ~ Diane Grant