What did you just say?!
Do they really think we are that gullible?!!?

Only people mentioned by @GrasshopperTAFKAG in this post can reply

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

In response Grasshopper TAFKAG to his Publication

[They] think we are stupid sheep. Of course they do.

"Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord" Is1:18;

.... by medical and legal definition ... its NOT A **VACCINE**

It's an *experimental gene therapy drug* (per Dr Simone Gold who wants us to NEVER refer to them as "vaccines") ... and hence, by law, does NOT enjoy the product liability protection that "vaccines" enjoy.

https://web.archive.org/web/20210208190833/https://thetruereporter.com/dr-simone-gold-blows-the-lid-off-the-covid-lie-and-sounds-the-alarm-about-the-vaccines-must-see/

Grandmother to 3, No DM's please, WWG1WGA, Trump is my President, Knowledge is power!

They think we are that stupid! Remember we are sheep to them. We do and think as they tell us, or rather we Patriots used to but we are wide AWAKE now!

DJ/KJ Brutally honest, NO sugar coating #TRUMP #MAGA #WWG1WGA IFBA PATRIOTS NOT LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP!

and I have Ocean front property in AZ to sell you................

Christian, patriot and loyal Trump supporters. “Restore the Republic!” I will never accept Biden as anything other than a globalist puppet.

And likewise; just because someone dies, doesn't mean it's frome covid19

oh yes it does...

Light Warrior, The knower of all Truth, Love God, Love my Family, Love Trump, Love America.. Always learning.. WWG1WGA

Sadly many are, they believe this is needed and can't wait to get it. I am sad for them as many are family members who think I am just WAY out there.

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1