Well if we didn't have enough reasons to want Donald Trump to win the 2024 election for President of the United States....

Here's just one more!!!!😄😉

Only people mentioned by @MagaMutt in this post can reply

Formerly TXSquirrel Patriot @UltraTXSquirrel, but all my info disappeared, so have had to re-do my acct. I stand with God and DJT - WWG1WGA

In response Carole Parnell to her Publication

Maybe you can get a group rate with Whoopie, Rosie, Cher and Streisand on whatever mode of transportation they choose! Lots of us will gladly help you pack!

I SHARE so you can discern for yourself! (does not mean I agree) If I like a post, I like it, or a nod to the person who posted it!

Probably to GITMO!

When they leave they should lose citizenship. No dual bs. Just my opinion. Don't let em back in

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

Good riddance. But do they actually know of a country that wants them? Where will they go? That is who they are threatening not us.

Believea God IS, mom of 3, grandmother of 3, Trump supporter from the onset, advocate of the REAL CONSTITUTION, bad at technology!!

Empty threats from non humans oooh, scarey. No need to leave cuz you are bound for hell

Follower of Jesus, Retired teacher, Trump supporter, Grandmother, Wife, Sister, Daughter, Peacemaker No DMs.

They need to be deported with all the illegal aliens!

Start packing. 😂🤣😂

🇺🇸💯💟 our President Trump❣️

♥️God, Family & Love Animals, Trump Q & Anon Fan, Hoping & Praying for a Better World🙏Here to Learn, Share and Help Wake Up Others💖WWG1WGA

I say that when Donald J Trump wins this Election.....We make sure that ALL these Arrogant Assholes aren't allowed to forget for even one single day what they have said and promised about leaving..