Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

The Only Thing Constant Is Change.

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

Nice😏

The best is yet to come 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸!! WWG1WGA !!

I entered but don't see my name on any of the lists 🤔

Not a scientist, nor do I claim to be one...T-shirts, blue jeans, baseball hats and beer...Stealer of fine memes...Frequent F-bombs 😬🤣

In response Starz4stripes Lmm to her Publication

Mine either...must've been a deadline for entering.

(1) Show this thread
Hootie & The Blowfish - Let Her Cry (Official Music Video) - YouTube

Official music video for Hootie & The Blowfish - "Let Her Cry" from the album 'Cracked Rear View' (1994). "Let Her Cry" won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Per...

Didnt see me on there 😔

Family is everything.Prayer warrior.

🐸We are all Winning. Thanks VK.and Godspeed Patriots.The best is yet to come.💞

#WWG1WGA 🇺🇸 I AM A DIGITAL SOLDIER Family Music Service Fellowship. Making my way to PARADISE City Live FREE GIVE back

I just had the WILDEST ./sync. Re: Censored/#129

Earlier I quote tweeted your post with my Censored token (the JA token collection created by Pak).
Each token is numbered.. so, of course I looked up#129 in the Censored collection, clicked on the account owner’s address and in their OpenSea wallet they own an “Adventure Card” with the#4245.

WHAT IS#4245?!?! The fookin drop that has your tweet linked. (3 pics)

Defender of FREEDOM. We are entering A BRAVE NEW WORLD. Yes, there will be labor pains.

I didn’t see my name on the list, but I’m kinda old😏

In response Ann Holden to her Publication

Same...but it's all good.

(1) Show this thread

Didn’t see my name.. maybe my fault. 😂🤷‍♀️

In response RoccoQ to her Publication

Same...but it's all good.

(1) Show this thread

Power of IAM. Saving the Children.Frequency369Ascension. Fooked.God Wins.Second Coming. Witness Protection program.Q is real #StandWithTrump