Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 471

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 475

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 479

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 483
Martin Geddes

Only people mentioned by @martingeddes in this post can reply

In response Martin Geddes to his Publication

Pic for proof

Also fenbendazole.org explains use for cancer. https://fenbenlab.com/shop/ ships globally. Ordered 30 tablets to test...received in 4 days! Wow

Unvaxxed. Unmasked. Untested. Unafraid. God wins! I have been singing about corruption for 40 years. I will never give up!

B17 and an alkaline diet.

#God #MAGA #Trump #Flynn #Family #Cats #Horses #Happiness #MyLifeMatters

Why does ONLY pineapple juice come in a metal can? Does this harm the effectiveness of it?

In response Crumb Catcher to her Publication

If it was tin..no.. but most are Al mix with tin...yes

Digital warrior. Dark->Light #GodWins #SaveTheChildren #TheGreatAwakening W҉W҉G҉1҉W҉G҉A҉ #17! #MAGA NowC@mesTHEP@in—-23!!!

In response Crumb Catcher to her Publication

I buy in 64 Oz plastic jug.

(2) Show this thread

Question everything! Expand love and remember to smile and laugh! In twitland @Iamhone15248095 (previously twitter.com/iammiele)

Adding on to the info...look up florida sharkman protocols...for parasitic infections...ties to joe tippens protocol, but more extensive. Btw ivermectin is used for parasitic inflections and techincally a virius is a parasite...

See also: https://floridasharkman.org/

In response Iam Mie to her Publication
(1) Show this thread

Canadian. I consider President Trump our world President. An artist, have many interests and who believes we are all precious in God's eyes.