Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 471

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 475

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 479

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 483
Vincent Kennedy⍟

Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

The last man of Harlech. I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

Elaborate on minimal use of phones please, dates and reasons please.

Been here since 2021, Dad, 24yr Marine! Grandmother, love President Trump! May God Bless Us All, WWG1WGA! Virginia is home! Love Sewing!

Well, just like us, "where we go one we go all"

So wild I am seeing this today... I have a family of fox in my front yard. I noticed today that one of them are definitely sick. Probably mange. My heart hurts so bad for him it seems the others won't let him back in the den.. I believe this is the father of 3 older pups.. I called animal control but so far only a police officer came out. I don't want them to kill the fox. I have so enjoyed watching them over the last 1 1/2... I used to watch them play with toys I left for them... But I do have a beautiful dog that I have to protect too.... Truly heartsick about what to do 😞😪

In response American Proud (Red) to her Publication

I went out and bought ivermectin and boiled some hard boiled eggs as seen on videos that I've watched I was going to put it in the den but I don't think they're allowing the sick sick one into the den and I don't know if the others are sick and I don't want to hurt them... 😣

(1) Show this thread

Pro-Life Christian. Intercessor. Evangelist. Artist. Marine Corps Veteran.

Good morning. Precious 🥰