Q soldier. Friends with Rudy. Tattoo is a nordic viking tattoo. Against pedos. Undercover.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

Proud Deplorable, I love my country, love my President, love the great state of Texas! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡²

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

I just saw a bunch of stuff from him the other day. Maybe You Tube? Says he's maybe Navy spec ops and is part of the "Q movement" but what I did notice is he didn't have anything posted older than 11/2020 so I had a feeling he was fishing for Q people. My two cents. (the maybes are because i have a horrible memory and this wasn't all that important to me). I'll see if i "subscribed" and come back if i did

Shadow Goverment Biggest Then You THINK SICKNING

I'm a Shamanic Practitioner and work through Journeys and Dreams. I am an Active Journey Artist and Dream facilitator.

Nope, don't like or trust him. He was undercover for the deep state. If he was undercover for us, he would not make the patriots look bad or be on tv as much or if at all.

Just a normal guy. Felt like something has been wrong for a long time. Good is bad; bad is good. It’s all starting to make sense. #wakingup!

the tat on his stomach is of mjolnir - thors hammer. def mot a pedo symbol.

QSI Telegram, learning about Quantum Stellar Financial System, Medbeds, Liberty/Freedom, Checks and Balances, disclosure, Ascension,πŸ’œβ™ΎοΈ

Juan O Savin is throwing the Guy with the Horns at the Capital on the 6th of January 2021, under the bus for being an agent provocator. (Antifa) with symbols of three pyrmids, on the FBI data base.

JUAN O SAVIN LIVE W/ PRYME MINISTER & JENNIFER EASON - THE RETURN OF TRUMP
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PksCK9NA6dM

QANON SHAMAN ID: P. 2 'DONT TALK ABOUT KIDS BEING RESCUED OR SATANISTS DRINKING ADRENOCHROME'
https://www.bitchute.com/video/pJEi03cRoAU8/

EVIDENCE MAY SHOW TRUE IDENTITY OF HORNED QANON SHAMAN IS BEING MIS-REPORTED (PART 1)