Only people mentioned by @ErinLeigh in this post can reply

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response Erin Smith to her Publication

I am Not Pissed. I am not afraid. I am confident that God wins. That doesn't equate to indifference. It is so much more than that! Anger makes you weak.

Aware of enough lies that I am suspicious of every truth - and the truth does not care about your feelings...INFJ Sigma

When they lose their precious dollar, then the people will care...been saying it from day 1

lol
he's such a troll :)

9999 > 10
simple, logical...

May you trust God that you are exactly where you are meant to be. May you not forget the infinite possibilities that are born of faith.

I AM a Digital Warrior of the Heart sharing my understanding of the Great Awakening/Quantum Quickening Unfolding on our Planet

AND THEN GOD SHOWED UP!

It Cannot Go Higher than 9.9999999999999 because 10, Drop the Zero, 1 is the Quantum Singularity/"String"-"You"-larity

The Quantum Quickening

The Simultaneous Enfoldment and Unfoldment of the Quantum Source Field through the Hyper-Cubic, Multi-Dimensional Zero Point of Space-Time and Time-Space.

The Universal-Personal and Planetary Pentecost, otherwise known as THE GREAT AWAKENING

I AM a Digital Warrior of the Heart sharing my understanding of the Great Awakening/Quantum Quickening Unfolding on our Planet

In response Craig Robert Steele to his Publication

THE BIG BANG/BIG BLOOM; CONTRACTION EXPANSION (i.e. HEARTBEAT) OF THE TOROIDAL UNIVERSE.

"We Sit Around in a Circle and Suppose, but the SECRET, Sits in the Center and KNOWS." -Poet Robert Frost

Universal Torus Simultaneously Contracting and Expanding through the "Zero Point." The "Big Bang"/"Big Bloom" as Expressed through the Sacred Geometry of the ""Flower of Life."

Shape of the Universe - The Orange Theory - YouTube