Only people mentioned by @kimrunner in this post can reply

Patriotism runs deep in my blood; my ancestors fought in wars since the Revolution to preserve FREEDOM. Victory or Death! #WakeUpAmerica

In response Kim Runner to her Publication

B R A V O !

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

This is still just the trained monkeys not the ringmasters, but we are getting there.

Spreader of truth, love & light. Sprinkle that shit everywhere.

The MSM should be FORCED to show this on repeat. This is 🔥🔥🔥🔥

🇺🇸Trump Won🇺🇸WWG1WGA🇺🇸

Yesssss

Same ones

In response Debbie Reynolds to her Publication

That is Exactly Right!!

(1) Show this thread

Break free of the illusion. We are Light! 🌟 Time to soar! 🎶❤💫 Pro: men & women with souls. Unity & peace among us.

EVERYTHING. WOKE. TURNS. TO. SHIT.

Love ya Kim! Have great weekend. We are getting so close. Optics are flowing!!

In response TRUMP 2024 to his Publication

Thanks and Ditto :)
Seems like things are certainly bubbling up.
Enjoy your day.

(1) Show this thread

I used to work in healthcare and was seeing things that were not good amongst my jabbed peers and when I spoke up on FB and tried to protect others they blocked and covered over my content.

God is always in control.No vax has touched our family/Grandkids. I don't know the whitehats clandestine Plan. No White Guilt Here

A good old fashioned arrest would be great...
or a face whipping - they deserve it

Q, patriot, holistic healer for humans and dogs. Certified in dogs. I'll speak my mind no matter what. Be nice or get lost.

Holy Shit. She is awesome...thats what i want to hear from every damn soul in congress....

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

She toasted their ass!