Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

😂😂

Just trying to be ready so that I can be the rock for my husband that he has been for me. Sending prayers & high vibes to all🙏🙌. WWG1WGA

this was glorious to watch🤣🤣🤣

Only followers of this user (@Kimber333) can see their posts

I have 5 they do entertain me

Only followers of this user (@Kimber333) can see their posts

#WWG1WGA 🇺🇸 I AM A DIGITAL SOLDIER Family Music Service Fellowship. Making my way to PARADISE City Live FREE GIVE back

🕊🌬🌎❤️✨🏴‍☠️

Have LOL Day VK and Patriots 💖💖💖

I'm a True Blue AUSSIE just here doing my part in The Great Awakening

the dog lol 😂 at the start.Cats are smart but so silly 😜

The TRUTH shall set US free. We are all children of God Almighty (even those who are still asleep). Where We Go One We Go All

That's gold. Thanks VK

Thanks for that!🤣🤣😂😁😀😆

Thanks for that!🤣🤣😂😁😀😆

Our new little ragdoll kitten makes us laugh daily.

I haven't laughed that hard in a while! You have us on a rollercoaster of emotions VK🤣😊

...remember
the true love we share today...🎶

Justice = Just Us Honored to be followed by Vincent Kennedy.

Cats are so fun, unfortunately I can't have them, my husband is deathly allergic.

Never Forget Why This War Was Started It Is All About Saving The Children

Good Day VK !

Christian 🛡Women and children safety instructor 🛡Patriot WWG1WGA

Good Cat Coms to you too

Monday morning Helloooo to you VK & all AU!! (from your future...it's lookin' bright!!) 😁🐸💜

Luke 17:21 🙏❤️🇺🇸🐸 #FamilyIsEverything

Been thinking about you all day, VK, and I want to say a big THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! ❤️ Thank you for everything you have taught us and for being the leader of the place that has kept me sane these past couple years.
I know you busy on all the other platforms but you still find time for your old frens on AU, and I am grateful. Love! ❤️🙏