Only people mentioned by @kimrunner in this post can reply

In response Kim Runner to her Publication

#God #MAGA #Trump #Flynn #Family #Cats #Horses #Happiness #MyLifeMatters

😘😍😍They should have hugged!!

American Girl & Lifetime Patriot. God ALWAYS Wins! Truth seeker and teller. Always think for yourself! Stand for the children!

Pretty sweet moment there. I could feel it!

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

Love always was and always will be the answer. It is it's simplicity that makes it hard for some. People have been taught to be uncaring self centered fools. Time to change that is way overdue. Great post as usual KIm.

Intel Analyst, Serving Archangel Michael

πŸ’“πŸ’« Great post Kim - thank you. Love is the strongest vibration in the Universe

πŸ’“πŸ’« Great post Kim - thank you. Love is the strongest vibration in the Universe

Jesus Christ is the Way Truth Life #FamilyIsEverything #MAGA #WWG1WGAWORLDWIDE

❀️❀️❀️

My word for 2023 is LOVE.

Everything is energy. πŸ’« MAGA. WWG1WGA. Feng Shui consultant, Reiki healer, BQH practitioner.

Awe. Such a sweet thing to say.

Only followers of this user (@Gohdee) can see their posts

πŸ’–We are all God’s children.πŸ’–

Jesus said: All of the law and the prophets rests on these two commandments: love God above all else and love others as much as or more than self. Universal law of humanity connected to His Heavenly Kingdom.

Only followers of this user (@LindsayAtlantis18) can see their posts

Only followers of this user (@Cordlesssss) can see their posts

Only followers of this user (@Cordlesssss) can see their posts

FAMILY IS EVERYTHING ✨ WWG1WGA-WORLDWIDE #GodWins πŸ’«πŸ’–βœ¨πŸ•ŠοΈπŸ™ πŸ•ŠοΈβœ¨ πŸ’– πŸ’« βš”οΈTelegram https://t.me/BigDaddysLightWarrior

πŸ™Œβ€οΈπŸ™Œ
good morning Kim & AU
I love you ❀️

In response trudy Q17 to her Publication

Ditto :)

(1) Show this thread