Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

Mother of many, Richest woman in the world, lovey.

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

Not sure where you are going with this?
Xcent Bill is from 1849
steel penny is from 1943
difference of 106
total of 11 cents!

time travel is fun

Truth seeker & lover of God, The Son, and The Holy Spirit

you are showing this for a reason but not seeing a good answer from others - care to fill us in?…

When I first started working at a bank I studied history of money abd banking. During that time, pre central bank, every bank had their own currency. It was alwesome to see all the different bills from them.

Only followers of this user (@Blackout_1221) can see their posts

🍰 Baker of Qakes, Truth-seeker 🔍, Proud deplorable🇺🇸, Jesus is King 🌟 Q !..🐸 God Bless us all 🙏🏻

Cool beans VK!!
I have this really cool 1964 Kennedy Half Dollar Coin (it was made into a keychain GAAHHH)...😣

VK in TS.

Prepared for YESHUAs Return ~ #GODWON #HoldTheLine #WWG1WGA

In response Mary Gessler to her Publication

I have several of these

Proud military wife, mom and grand mother. Family first always, unapologetic patriot. DJT is my only POTUS GAB social: Gigi1217

In response Mary Gessler to her Publication
(9) Show this thread

₪ ø lll·o. ·.★·.·´¯`·.·★ 🅼🅰🆁🅺 13:24 ★·.·´¯`·.·★.·

Ya'll should check this out.
Perhaps if we sync before diving we can come at all of this with a new perspective. A new light to hold onto, faith...and understanding. I am here to share a vibe and help others see that art has been holding some truths. Love you all! Have a great night.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7-0ULhk4w0

The Polish Ambassador - Let the Rhythm Just ft Mr Lif & Ayla Nereo (Jumpsuit Records) - YouTube

Shows Near You • New Music • Music Production Community • NFTs • More - https://thepolishambassador.com/linktree Follow Polish Ambassador / Jumpsuit Records ...