Only people mentioned by @QakeLady in this post can reply

I am an Ultra-Maga Air Force Veteran , 100% Trump Supporter. Been following Q from day one, never gave up, and never will! MARRIED!

In response The Qake Lady to her Publication

๐Ÿ’ฅhttps://rumble.com/c/DavidStraightUtah๐Ÿ’ฅ

My personal favorite!๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘€

๐Ÿฐ Baker of Qakes, Truth-seeker ๐Ÿ”, Proud deplorable๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ, Jesus is King ๐ŸŒŸ Q !..๐Ÿธ God Bless us all ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

In response Clarence Sargent to his Publication

LOVE David... He was a huge wakeup call for me on CPS...Great Patriotic and knowledgeable man!๐Ÿ’ฅ

(1) Show this thread

I am an Ultra-Maga Air Force Veteran , 100% Trump Supporter. Been following Q from day one, never gave up, and never will! MARRIED!

๐Ÿฐ Baker of Qakes, Truth-seeker ๐Ÿ”, Proud deplorable๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ, Jesus is King ๐ŸŒŸ Q !..๐Ÿธ God Bless us all ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

In response Clarence Sargent to his Publication

TY...๐Ÿ™Œ

(1) Show this thread

Retired Pediatric RN and farm wife. Treasure my family, God & country! Fight for Justice, Truth & Freedom always! I Am That I Am.๐ŸŒน

Thank you, always needing to learn more and guess even though I find government tricky to understand, I will have to do better! for sure! This made me sick to how blind so many of us have been to being duped ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Old school Finnish patriot, succesfully avoided social media so far, hence no hashtags, love animals, pure-blood, ฮฑฮณฮฑฯ€ฮฌฯ‰ ฯ„ฮทฮฝ ฮšฯฮฎฯ„ฮท ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท

Gee, this inspires me to start to study the law in our country also, no matter how boring and complex it is.

In response Nina Nektaria to her Publication

๐Ÿ™ŒAgreed... also see None None vid posted. I'm going to watch in a few.

(1) Show this thread

Aware of enough lies that I am suspicious of every truth - and the truth does not care about your feelings...INFJ Sigma

Go to this channel...watch the entire series...Cracking the Code..
https://youtu.be/3IXtGnBM1lk