I am not good at asking for help. Trying to hold it together. Could use some positive thoughts and prayers.

Only people mentioned by @TonyG in this post can reply

God, family , truth, love, honor ,gratitude forgiveness. Keep inside the cart it's getting bumpy. God bless you all! #familyiseverything

In response TonyG to his Publication

🙏🙏🙏

🙏🙏🙏

Trump deplorable, MAGA, KAG, SA, Take America Back, WWG1WGA

🙏🙏🙏

i am with you! sending love, prayers and positive vibes!!!
I’m glad you asked. sometimes your asking for help is exactly what we need.
🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️🙏🙏🙏

Started this journey early 2018. Suspended from twitter in 2020. Hoping there is room for someone joining AU in the 11th hour.

In response Karen Lafferty to his Publication

Thank You!

(1) Show this thread

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

💗sending positive vibes🤗

He will cover you with his feathers and under His wings you will find refuge; His faithfulness will be your shield and rampart. Psalm 91:4

🙏 we are both family and friends here. We take turns asking and lifting in love.

“A friend loves at all times, and a brother is born for a time of adversity.” Proverbs‬ ‭17‬:‭17‬ ‭NIV‬‬

Patriot of Earth. We ARE Freedom. WWG1WGA

Do whatever you can to stay out of your head-look outwards and register in the present. During difficult times thoughts can really drive you further into a dark hole. Sending you good vibes.

Truth seeker, Child of God, WWG1WGA, Trump is my President, Love of Nature, animals, and people in general. God Wins...

🙏🏻🕊

sending prayers. 🙏🙏🙏

Deeply committed Trump Patriot. Trusting the Plan. Seeker of truth and spiritual guidance.

Been here since 2021, Dad, 24yr Marine! Grandmother, love President Trump! May God Bless Us All, WWG1WGA! Virginia is home! Love Sewing!

Sending a pray for you TonyG, God Be With You!

Love my country and my fellow Patriots. LOVE MY PRESIDENT. BRING THE PAIN SIR!!!!!! I DO NOT RESPOND TO DM!!!!

You have both from me TonyG! God bless.

ask and it is given. 🙏🏻