Only people mentioned by @Patriot63 in this post can reply

In response Mare Qay - WWG1WGA! to her Publication

Nope! They Threatened Veronica Wolski’s Doctor with Job loss etc is he allowed her to take it while in the hospital! (He prescribed it at her request).

Pharmacists were NOT allowed to fill RX for IVM or HCQ. FACT.

Q 5:5 Trump will be my president forever. TWAT booted Jan 8th 2021 WWG1WGA Love you all AU

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

Ivermectine = loss of major profits. Ivermectine is out of patent so too cheap for profit. Conflict of interest just like the fda and nih. Of course they are gaslighting to get ahead of the outrage. Too late the cat is already out of the bag. Next they will pull the antisematism goto for everything no doubt.

Deplorable Patriot and Follower of Yeshua Hamashiach. The Lion of Judah. Precious Child of the Most High, still a little Ferrell

They silenced anybody that mentioned it... Too late

Crimes against humanity - executions!

Takes some cajones or stupidity to even try to gaslight us with this lie!

God, family , truth, love, honor ,gratitude forgiveness. Keep inside the cart it's getting bumpy. God bless you all! #familyiseverything

That's not back tracking, lying or new revelations, that's covering up their intentional pulling of a proven cure. Without Ivermectin , HCQ and other anti-parasiticals they get NO emergency use authorization!

That means no jabs! All a crime by killers and very intentional (knowingly), look at killer protocols! We will watch as people continue to die at the hands, now SADS among other ticking bombs.

Culling of the herd in their eyes was planned, rehearsed, patented, game played (even 201).