#FamilyIsEverything. APL = 9.747/10 *Authorized conspiracy theorist *Not an authorized preacher.

Anon's will be all over that TOD.

Only people mentioned by @wwg1wgaww in this post can reply

In response Just Amom to her Publication

Love it!

(...)"Whom ever is navigating these storms and waters with us, we are aboard, and on deck, because alas~ WWG1WGA" ~R

they can fly they can fly they can fly!!!

Christian, Truth Seeker, Patriot, Married, 72, Texan, #WWG1WGA

Significant in more ways than one! No love lost between the Irish and the queen!

#Shiloh_ZemahBenYishai son of Solomon -King David; RabbisForAnusim FB, GETTR; Torah Codes House of David: YT,Rum; ZemahBenYishai: GETTR, FB

Wicked Witch Is Dead!
10 Days....
Darkness

https://youtu.be/37hvQYVbOSc

Buckingham [Palace] Bible Code By #Shiloh_ZemahBenYishai - YouTube

1 Cheshvan, 5781 October 19, 2020Shalom everyone,I have been saying for many years that the Windsor clan would be ousted from the throne of England.A new ki...

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37
Only followers of this user () can see their posts

𝕍𝔼ℝ𝕀𝕋𝔸𝕊 𝕍𝕆𝕊 𝕃𝕀𝔹𝔼ℝ𝔸𝔹𝕀𝕋 𝐀𝐃 𝐈𝐍𝐅𝐈𝐍𝐈𝐓𝐔𝐌

Best! Mood 4 tha day 🙌

Twit contact ELM 23 @inittogether23 In a happy relationship with my handsome #save the children #freejulianassange #Trump2023

I could watch that over and over and over . . . . so catchy!