✨ Christian. Patriot. PureBlood. ✨

SHUT UP FOREVER, BLOOMBERG.

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response Patriot AztekJade to her Publication

I was 18 when I went in 24 when I got out. Got my first gun at age 9 and was taught gun safety then. They aren't trying to get rid of their protection only ours. They are afraid we might just shoot back it is so much better for them if we are sitting ducks. It is hard to accept that a lot of who dies in the warmongers wars is just that innocent sitting ducks. So many lives could have been saved just by taking out the handful of warmongers instead. Simple truths are sometimes the hardest. If we did that we would never be where we are now. That handful has expanded quite a bit over the years but the solution is still the same. This saddens me but fact is it is the one thing to solve most of the worlds problems. I am excited that we are becoming fewer and fewer yes men and more and more hell no men.

Your words are PROFOUND. I like how you just tell it like it is. Real Truth. 🔥

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

Only people mentioned by @AztekJade in this post can reply

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response Patriot AztekJade to her Publication