I'M AMAZED THIS VIDEO IS FROM THE 90'S. WOW.

"We had many warnings, but most of us blew them all off."

~ BeachMilk

Only people mentioned by @AztekJade in this post can reply

🇮🇹/🇬🇧/🇺🇸 ✝️ WWG1WGA 🌏Kindness is Free 💖✨Family is Everything✨💖

In response Patriot AztekJade to her Publication

wonder how many saw it at the time. I didn't. that's where soc.med has helped - info like this gets seen/heard.

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

They told it all, I payed attention and have been called crazy, conspiracy theorist, etc. It would surprise me if any of the name callers ever apologize. But I honestly don't need one, but it would be nice anyway.

Any idea what show / interview this was ... so on target ... wonder if any of these men are still alive?
SO TRUE.

Here is an overview currently of "now" compiled by Mel K
https://rumble.com/v1dtrsh-mel-k-joins-fly-over-conservatives-for-a-deep-dive-on-the-cold-hard-truth-a.html

just imagine how long it took to get AU activated....I felt alone until all of you popped up....thank God for all of you!! 💗

Pro bono for the children. Empath super power. Following our missing children since 2015. Due Process Auditor.Fed tort case # 7:22-CV-178-FL

In response Faith FreeTheChildrenQ to his Publication

Me too....its family feeling here.

An Injustice Anywhere = Injustice Everywhere. Vegan, Respect & Protect ALL Innocent Beings. Life time unvaxed. Spiritual #TheGreatAwakening

In response Faith FreeTheChildrenQ to his Publication

🤗 It's taken many long, tough (not to mention lonely😞), 'eyeopening' years. But now I feel we have found many of our tribe, here at AU.
I also feel that maybe the 'seeing things Different then others do' - Experience, has helped me find the real 'me', and to trust my inner knowing more then I ever would have before..😉.
🙏 .. WWG1WGA .. 🙏

(2) Show this thread