#FamilyIsEverything. APL = 9.747/10 *Authorized conspiracy theorist *Not an authorized preacher.

I am a hospice nurse. I made it all the way through the plandemic without getting sick until I was exposed to a Covid positive patient who had been vaccinated three times. I got pretty darn sick in January. Had to use ivermectin and steroids. Ended up with long Covid and now I am on disability for six months. Long Covid leaves you with not much energy and some other weird symptoms. At this point I am so disenchanted with the medical community that I doubt I will ever go back to being a nurse. I did NOT get the vax and I don’t recommend it for anybody but I respect everyone’s right to choose what they put in their own body.

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

Only people mentioned by @MrsNursebot17 in this post can reply

In response MrsMcMaga Nurse17 to her Publication

I got covid in May from the hubby who has to go to Rockville for work twice a week (Rockville is 30 min from DC and a major over vaxxed place). Got long covid with the weirdness that went with it too. Extremly tired, occular palsy (that’s really weird), and my feet are tingly and numb (not sure if that’s from the long covid or something else though). Took 2 rounds of ivermectin and the palsy and a lot of the tiredness got better, but the tingly, numb feet are still with me.

In response Jessica Dunn to her Publication