A MUST SEE VIDEO . 📺 Pilots who took the poisonous Vax may not be able to fly anymore!! This is going to shake up the entire airline industry BIG TIME. She even says that those that took the Vax, it could be the dumbest thing they
ever did .#truth

Only people mentioned by @1221Dovetail in this post can reply

Zbanowany na Twitter 9 razy🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️ Wolność słowa pełna para🤔 Patriota pełna piersią🇵🇱 WWG1WGA. QanonPoland

In response Dovetail 1221 to her Publication

I was yesterday to do a periodic examination for the army lady doctor said that soldiers who took the preparation have too low leukocytes in the body and therefore weak immunity🤷♂️ I'm not a doctor, but it seems to me that they will have a problem in the near future with their body.

In NL they start a next round-up. Horrible!
Stop the shot.

Stop the shot.

Stop the shot.

Stop the shot.

I AM an optimist. I AM here for our children. Following Q since the first drop. I Trust the Plan. #Family is Everything. #LOVE wins.

Yes, and they ignored friends/family who warned them.

Our greatest enemies, the ones we must fight most often, are within.

We have to renew our medical certificate every so often depending on the type of medical in order for the pilot certificate to be valid. The doctor is FAA certified and heart conditions are most often the cause for non-renewal. This grounds a lot of pilots.

Only followers of this user (@FreedomF) can see their posts

Deplorable Patriot and Follower of Yeshua Hamashiach. The Lion of Judah. Precious Child of the Most High, still a little Ferrell