Only people mentioned by @PunishDem1776 in this post can reply

1776’ CONSTITUTION USA INC. 1871’ IS A FRAUD! ALABAMA STATE DIRECTOR CSPOA . JOIN CSPOA @ CSPOA.ORG I HATE CORRUPTION & THOSE CORRUPT

In response The Punisher to his Publication

YOU EARNED IT !!!

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

Congradulations on your multiple suspensions πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ¦…β€οΈ. I cant resign from Twitter the account wont let me. I just avoid giving it my time of day.

Comfy Afsoc Vet, Hi Frens, soldiering digitally.

They are failing miserably, i can hear you 5 by 5.

I am a grandma of 4 fighting 4 their futures rights protections I have been afforded from all those who fought/ fight 4 the RED WHITE & BLUE

They got me yesterday for the fourth time. I will arise again because I will never give into darkness and evil. I will be back up again for the fifth sixth seventh time as long as God will allow. Any suggestions for a username

Welcome to Family again! πŸ™πŸ»β€οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έβ€οΈπŸ™πŸ»

I'm glad to have found you again after these months, friend. I always followed you on Twit.

Humbled and honored to share a timeline with ALL of Y🌞U.

#darktolight βœ¨βœ¨πŸ’«#GodWins

#WWG1WGA #thegreatawkening #nothingcanstopwhatscoming #maga #thestormisuponus #trumpisstillmypresident #mighty200

I should have taken pictures lol. I am on my eightth account was heartrnb1 last now@ERtraumanurse2 They will not stop any of us. I will not back down. I will hold the line and fight for the good of we the people. We are here during this time for a reason we all have a job to do. God Speed

Just remember who you are and the world will change I believe in the power of love #LoveAlwaysWins #Q #energyreading #healing #meditations

I got suspended too guess i must have done something good πŸ˜‡ But i'm back for as long as it lasts