Only people mentioned by @Luisjr40 in this post can reply

I am a Information Treasure Hunter. I was sent to earth to teach Love and Kindness

Wow
I have Chicken skin
Still all over my body!
Her voice
I felt every word she spoke.
Her vibration was felt hugely.

How would I be able to share this clip?
I am a novice with technology,
I want to share this with everyone I know .
Was it off a youtube ?
thank you so much for this powerful clip!
You rock

Only followers of this user (@zhangdaye) can see their posts

💕YHVH, YESHUA, FAM, PEACH PIE, AMERICA! PRESIDENT TRUMP!💕🙏👍🇺🇸🎶😎🌼 →→👹🤺🤺🤺 Revis' 20th Anniversary Lp: revissounds.com

In Repentance
Through Christ Jesus Yeshua Messiah,
Father God Bless
That Lady's Socks Off!!!
💕🙏💕👍💕🎶💕🌼

Rock 'n Roll Sweet Lady!
💕🙏💕👍💕🎶💕🌼

ALL Things Through Christ Jesus Yeshua Messiah!!!
The Beast System
IS Toast!
→→👹🤺🤺🤺

Thank You Father God!
💕🙏💕🌼
Thank You Jesus!
💕🙏💕🌼

A FREEDOM THINKING AMERICAN. A SPIRITUAL WAKADO. I LOVE GOD, JESUS AND MY FELLOW HUMANS. THE ONLY THING I HATE IS EVIL.

9-12-22

GODS TALKING:
THE GREAT AWAKENING IS TO AWAKEN THE HEARTS OF EVERY SOUL IF POSSIBLE. HUMAN HEARTS ARE SO WAXED COLD. WHEN I AWAKEN THEIR HEARTS THEN THEY START TO SEE!! YOUR HEARTS ARE THE WEAPON TO WIN THIS WAR. IT IS ME GUIDING YOU. LISTEN TO YOUR HEARTS AND THE MIND WILL FOLLOW. LOVE IS STRONGER THAN HATE. THE DAY OF HATE IS PASSED. LOVE BRINGS TOGETHERNESS. HATE DIVIDES. YOU NOW KNOW WHAT TO DO.

LOVE AND FIGHT FOR EACH OTHER. THE HOLY SPIRIT IS ALIVE IN EACH OF YOU. WAKE UP AND REMEMBER. THRU THE SPIRIT I AM TALKING TO YOU (LISTEN) AND I WILL GUIDE YOU. ALL COLORS OF HUMANS COME TOGETHER. YOU NEED EACH OTHER.
TRUST IN THE LORD WITH ALL THINE HEART, AND LEAN NOT UNTO THINE OWN UNDERSTANDING.
PROVERBS 3:5
SO LISTEN OR YOU DON'T GET GUIDED. OPEN YOUR HREATS OR YOU DON'T GET GUIDED. FREEWILL. THE TIME IS NOW!!
I KNOW EACH OF YOU. PLEASE GET TO KNOW ME AGAIN. WE ALL ARE IN THIS AND ONLY ALL OF US CAN FIX THIS. LOVE IS THE ONLY WAY!!