Only people mentioned by @Storm1721 in this post can reply

Patriot! Patients is a Virtue! God's in control. The world is changing! This is why we are here, Help others through change. Be the Light!

In response Storm Kennedy to his Publication

Trump was asked to run for president by Generals. (started with an orignal group of 200 generals) and God!

I am a disabled veteran fighting the VA, fighting the NWO/ DS and FIGHTING FOR OUR REPUBLIC. I never quit! Donald Trump Won!

The U.S. Military.

military! and maybe some others! πŸ™πŸ»β€οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έβ€οΈπŸ™πŸ»

the military specifically the Navy

β€œAnd you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.” John‬ ‭8:32‬ ‭NLT‬‬ Fight for Freedom!! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Love our POTUS❀️ WWG1WGA

Military

Truther, Patriot! Seeking Justice for All!🐸 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ#WWG1WGA #SaveTheChildren

YES THE MILITARY DID!!

Truther, Patriot! Seeking Justice for All!🐸 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ#WWG1WGA #SaveTheChildren

In response Mystical Mrs to her Publication

TO SAVE OUR COUNTRY AND THE REPUBLIC

(1) Show this thread

Proud Trump supporting, country loving, mama bear! WWG1WGA!

The military asked him to. I believe their reason was because Trump isn't a pedo... or a politician. Money can't buy patriotism.

I am just a small account but one that loves our Country and our President, Donald J Trump! God bless America and God bless all the Patriots

He was not asked to run, he was APPOINTED to run, by GOD!!! BELIEVE THAT!!!

military

Patriot - 100% Trump supporter. Nothing can stop what is happening. God is in control.

I believe he was. By whom exactly, not sure. I do know that they are some highly intelligent people.

Family is EVERYTHING including Frens!❀️ God Bless America! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ #WWG1WGA

In response April Kratzer to her Publication

He was. By military men that had passed on their knowledge and committment since President JFK's assassination. These men were set upon ending the deep state/cabal.

(1) Show this thread