Only people mentioned by @Neo in this post can reply

I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

In response NEO ONE to his Publication

I still cannot work out why they deviated the entire third act of that movie from the third act of the book.

The comms of the movie rewrote the third act to be in Cardiff, Wales (outskirts).

Anyone have any theories?

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Nothing Can Stop What Is Coming, The Best Is Yet To Come. I follow back all Patriots. Love and Prayers from Scotland UK 🙏

i was in Glasgow City Chambers in Scotland and saw this movie being made in George Square, never went to see the actual film though.

mačka má 7 životov tak ako ja 😂🐸💥🤓

🇨🇦‘s For Trump 🍿🍿🍿🍿🍿 Kindred Spirits✨ #The Great Awakening #WWG1WGAWW #TheBestIsYetToCome #GodWins #JfkJrLives

This is going to be Epic. Enjoy the show 🍿

GOD. Family. Country. Truth Social: @jimmierivers

Hey, VK - bunch of people are trying to figure out the -Z you added to your name.

I figured I would just ask you...

Red-pilled and mind-blown by Eustace Mullins books, once upon a time... One foot down the rabbithole, one foot on The High Road.

Are you ready for Honkamania brudder? People do not think, they LARP as free thinkers though. Full Offense is a go

this Z operation for some reason reminds me of when VK was on twadder and drunk celebrating a victory. idk why it just pops in my head.

WWG1WGA Dark to Light Joined to follow some awesome Anons but mainly on Telegram. Locked out of Gab. TS & TG(QWO) only. Conspiracy Therapist

lol. today dead cat bounce fo sho!

If the truth shall kill them, let them die. Always learning & growing so never the same. Merely a humble student & no master.

Follower of Jesus/ Husband / Father ...all of which I am undeserving but Most appreciative

This is so Great!.....I am still laughing.....Thanks for sharing!

Digital Soldier diligently exposing the Cabal Corruption of which they’ll be held accountable. By God. So let it be written,so let it b done