I am new to the anonup.com site. I am a believer in the Constitution of the United States of America. I am a Conservative Christian who believea our country is being attacked through many different avenues.#wwg1wga

Only people mentioned by @Patriot_66 in this post can reply

JESUS = KING || MAGA || #WWG1WGA || IFBAP: AU, T.me, Gab, Rumble/Locals, 107Daily, TRUTH, GETTR || XRP, XDC, XLM, HBAR, SHIB, JASMY

In response Thomas Grasser to his Publication

You were divinely led to an amazing group of Freedom Fighters and Truth Tellers, the Digital misfits whom are full of Live, Faith, and Love.

Glad you finally showed up. Food is in the back, beverages are in the fridge ~ find a spot, get comfy and make yourself at home.

I AM Divine Love!❀️ I AM Divine Light!🌟 I AM Divine Truth! πŸ—‘ I AM Divine Gratitude! ✝️ I AM Divine Perfection! πŸ˜‡ I AM! ❀️

Welcome, my friend! πŸ•ŠοΈπŸ’—πŸ’«

Luke 17:21 πŸ™β€οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸΈ #FamilyIsEverything

Welcome Thomas. You will find many frens here. We love God and the Truth.
πŸ™β€οΈβœ¨βœ¨

Child of God. β€οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Family is everything. Proud Navy mom and Grandma. Deepest love and respect for the USA and her symbols. Back the Blue!

Praying for President Donald J Trump & all those souls dedicating themselves to saving the world from those who seek to destroy us.

You’ve come to the right place, welcome!

CalmInTheStorm πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ FollowerOfJesus * FamilyIsEverything * Eph 6 ArmorOfGod * 2 Timothy 1:7 * PrayerWarrior/Writer/Researcher

Welcome, patriot! You are on the BEST site.

Welcome Thomas πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— WWG1WGA ✨✨✨

Staunch Conservative. Political activist. God loving Patriot. Proud Texan.

Welcome to free speech

If Twitler was the battlefield, anonup is the celebration ITS NOT OVER, might as well laugh along the way

welcome, thomas! glad you’re coming with us.. πŸ’™
2πŸ‘‡πŸ»

dog & cat rescuer, animal advocate, Patriot, MAGA KAG WWG1WGA

Welcome Thomas - always good to have new frens!