God has already won. ✨🙏🏼✨ Eternal optimist, truth seeker, deep thinker, Gen X, Ninja, Leo, INTJ and always barefoot. Stay shiny frens! 😊

Only people mentioned by @Bachase4 in this post can reply

In response Beverly Chase to her Publication

its why i dont keep any money in banks. not holding any shares. just physical in a safe place. Maybe you banksters should have thought about that when you were screwing us over.

PATRIOT | 911 TRUTH SEEKER | CONSPIRACY ANALYST 🌎☮ LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE

Timber, shes going down.

I first saw this on gab. Definitely fear based

I am a disabled veteran fighting the VA, fighting the NWO/ DS and FIGHTING FOR OUR REPUBLIC. I never quit! Donald Trump Won!

I think I am gonna by some physical Silver!

In response Lawrence D... to his Publication

been buying it for years. good time to stock up.

I am Ekklesia! Spirited Southern gal, in the fight since '63. We know what we know. If faith is the absence of fear, then I fear NOTHING.

In response Lawrence D... to his Publication

😉Just did. 5 hours ago.#mybad

(2) Show this thread

Veterans Wife, Mom, and Patriot. Portrait Photographer WWG1WGA Former @MMidd2020Q on Twatter.

Someone seems upset. lol

Defender of FREEDOM. We are entering A BRAVE NEW WORLD. Yes, there will be labor pains.

(they) be sweatin'
BIGLY

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37