Please pray for my family and Our friends family. My wife's mentor died last night. Yes, they were vaxxd, yes they were put on a ventilator. It was murder God knows! Our hearts are broken.

Only people mentioned by @Divinedirtclod in this post can reply

#WWG1WGA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ I AM A DIGITAL SOLDIER Family Music Service Fellowship. Making my way to PARADISE City Live FREE GIVE back

In response Divine Dirtclod to his Publication

πŸ™πŸΌβ€οΈπŸ™πŸΌ

So sorry for your loss πŸ™πŸ»

I trust only the ones I love. I'm a verbal assassin, a #SaveOurChildren sniper. I spread God, Truth and Love. I'M NOT HERE FOR FOLLOWERS..

In response CabalKrusher ... to his Publication

Tha k You! Fren

(1) Show this thread

Mom, Granny, # Christian and #RedPilled for years . #GodBlessPresidentTrump #TheBestIsYetToCome

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

I trust only the ones I love. I'm a verbal assassin, a #SaveOurChildren sniper. I spread God, Truth and Love. I'M NOT HERE FOR FOLLOWERS..

In response Sunny Star to her Publication

Thank You!

(1) Show this thread

Mom, Granny, # Christian and #RedPilled for years . #GodBlessPresidentTrump #TheBestIsYetToCome

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Christian, Truth Seeker, Patriot, Married, 72, Texan, #WWG1WGA

I am so sorry! Sending prayers! My son has covid pneumonia, but he is staying away from the hospital. He went to urgent care, and they gave him meds, so he is doing better. Thank God! Yes, he and his family have been vaxxed. I begged them not to do it!

In response Meeka Stella to her Publication

If you need anything for him you DM me.

(1) Show this thread

Unapologetic Pre-1871 Constitutionalist, Truth Seeker, Wall Watcher, Warrior of Yeshua and Deplorable Trump Chump. WWG1WGA 🍊

I am very sorry for your loss. prayers going up in Yeshuas name. πŸ™

Numbers 6:24-26

In response EK17 QKraken - Z to his Publication

Thank you!

(1) Show this thread